Holy Trinity Parish Church, Meldreth


Bookings

Date   Church Meeting Room Bells  
Wednesday 13 December     2.00 - 4.00 pm: Flowers
5.45 - 7.45 pm: Brownies
9.45 am: Peal - Richard Castledine  
Thursday 14 December          
Friday 15 December       3.00 pm: Peal - Derek Sibson  
Saturday 16 December          
Sunday 17 December   9.45 am: Sung Eucharist
4.00 pm: Carol Service
  9.15 am: Service ringing
3.30 pm: Service ringing
 
Monday 18 December     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group 10.00 am: Quarters - June Mackay  
Tuesday 19 December     10.00 am - 12.00 noon: Handbell group 6.30 pm: Learners' practice  
Wednesday 20 December       9.45 am: Peal - Richard Castledine
7.45 pm: Practice
 
Thursday 21 December          
Friday 22 December       3.00 pm: Peal - Derek Sibson  
Saturday 23 December          
Sunday 24 December   8.00 am: Said Eucharist      
Monday 25 December   10.00 am: Sung Eucharist   9.30 am: Service ringing  
Tuesday 26 December          
Wednesday 27 December       9.45 am: Peal - Richard Castledine
7.45 pm: Practice
 
Thursday 28 December          
Friday 29 December       3.00 pm: Peal - Derek Sibson  
Saturday 30 December          
Sunday 31 December   9.45 am: Sung Eucharist   9.15 am: Service ringing
11.45 pm: Ringing in New Year
 
January 2018
Monday 1 January          
Tuesday 2 January     10.00 am - 12.00 noon: Handbell group 6.30 pm: Learners' practice  
Wednesday 3 January       9.45 am: Peal - Richard Castledine
7.45 pm: Practice
 
Thursday 4 January          
Friday 5 January       3.00 pm: Peal - Derek Sibson  
Saturday 6 January          
Sunday 7 January   9.45 am: Sung Eucharist   9.15 am: Service ringing  
Monday 8 January     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Tuesday 9 January     8.00 - 10.00 pm: FOHT committee    
Wednesday 10 January     5.45 - 7.45 pm: Brownies 9.45 am: Peal - Richard Castledine  
Thursday 11 January     7.00 pm: Messy Church planning    
Friday 12 January       3.00 pm: Peal - Derek Sibson  
Saturday 13 January          
Thursday 18 January     7.30 - 9.30 pm: PCC    
Monday 22 January     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Saturday 27 January   3.00 - 11.00 pm: FOHT Supper 3.00 - 11.00 pm: FOHT Supper    
Sunday 28 January   1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church 1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church    
Monday 12 February     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Monday 26 February     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Monday 12 March     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Thursday 15 March     7.30 - 9.30 pm: PCC    
Monday 26 March     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Monday 9 April     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Wednesday 11 April     7.30 pm: Tennis Club AGM    
Monday 23 April     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Sunday 13 May   1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church 1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church    
Monday 14 May     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Thursday 17 May     7.30 - 9.30 pm: PCC    
Monday 28 May     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Monday 11 June     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Monday 25 June     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Art group    
Sunday 8 July   1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church 1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church    
Tuesday 10 July     1.30 - 4.00 pm: Mothers' Union    
Sunday 14 October   1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church 1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church    
Sunday 27 January 2019   1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church 1.30 - 6.30 pm: Messy Church    

Bookings: